THE FOLLOWING IS THE ANTICIPATED MEETING SCHEDULE FOR WALHALLA CITY COUNCIL.  IT IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

ALL MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULE TO START AT 5;30 P.M. UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED.

Date Meeting Type
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Council
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Council
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Council
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Council
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Council
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Council
Tuesday, July 5, 2022** Committee
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 Council
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Council
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Council
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Council
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Council
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Committee
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Council

** Meeting subject to being rescheduled due to Fourth of July Holiday.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt