Mayor Danny Edwards

Councilman David Underwood, Chairman Utilities Committee
217 Timberline Ridge
Walhalla, SC 29691

Councilman Mayor Pro-Tem Danny Woodward

Councilman Tjay Bagwell
603 W Main St.
Walhalla, SC 29691

Councilman Dennis Owens
239 Lakeside Dr.
Walhalla, SC 29691

Councilman Robbie Burrell

Councilman Josh Roberts


City Administrator: Brent Taylor

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt