City Hall
206 N. Church Street
PO Box 1099
Walhalla, SC 29691
(864) 638-4343
walhallaoffice@cityofwalhalla.com

City Administrator
Brandon Burton
(864) 638-4343
bburton@cityofwalhalla.com

Community Development- Codes & Zoning
Elijah Hayes
(864) 723-4141 Cell
(864) 638-4343 Office
elijahhayes@cityofwalhalla.com

Community Development-Main Street
Libby Imbody, Main Street Director
105 W. South Broad
Walhalla, SC 29691
libby@mainstreetwalhalla.com

Fire
Brandon Burton, Interim Fire Chief
207 E. North Broad
Walhalla, SC 29691
(864) 638-4345
brandon@walhallafire.com

Municipal Court
Danny Singleton, Judge
Kelly Carroll, Clerk of Court
101 E. Main St.
Walhalla, SC 29691
(864) 638-4341
walhallacourt@bellsouth.net

Police
Sean Brinson, Police Chief
(864) 638-5831
Fax (864) 638-4356
sbrinson@walhallapd.org

Public Utilities  (Water & Sewer)
Scott Parris, Director
(864) 638-4343
Fax (864) 638-4357
sparris@cityofwalhalla.com

Public Works (Streets & Sanitation)
Russ Price, Director
(864) 638-4351
rprice@cityofwalhalla.com

Recreation
John Galbreath, Director
(864) 638-4346
jgalbreath@cityofwalhalla.com
207 North College Street
Walhalla S.C., 29691
Phone: (864) 638-4346
Fax: (864) 638-4357
Office Hours:
During Season.
Monday,Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 3:00pm – 5:00pm
During registration.
Monday – Friday 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Stumphouse Tunnel & Issaqueena Falls Park
150 Stumphouse Tunnel Road
Walhalla, SC 29691
For general park and trail info:
JoAnna White, Park Ranger
joannawhite@cityofwalhalla.com

Park Hours
Summer: 8:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Winter: 8:30 AM – 5:00PM

Admission: $5.00/vehicle

Shelter Rental
With Power: $150
Without Power: $25
For Reservations, Please Call (864) 638-4343

Links:
Stumphouse Mtn Bike Park
Stumphouse Tunnel and Issaqueena Falls
Facebook : Stumphouse Mountain Park

 

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt